Brownsville Border Film Advisory Commission

Brownsville Border Film Advisory Commission

Present Members

Rene Rhi

rene@lobo-films.com

Rodrigo Moreno-Fernandez

rodrigo@pinkapemedia.com

Mauricio Saenz

mauricio_saenz@hotmail.com

Jesus Trevino

jetrevino@icloud.com

Michael Cuellar

cuellar.michael@gmail.com

Meme Garza

garza6363@aol.com

Holly Putegnat
holly.putegnat@yahoo.com

City of Brownsville Coronavirus Information

X
Scroll to Top